TRAFFORD COUNCIL

Report to: Annual Meeting of the Council

Date: 26 May 2021
Report for: Information
Report of: Chief Executive

Report Title

RESULTS OF ELECTIONS OF COUNCILLORS

Summary

To receive the report of the Returning Officer on the results of the Poll held on 6 May 2021 for the respective wards of the Borough.

Recommendation(s)

That the list of newly elected Members be noted.

Contact person for access to background papers and further information:

Name: Ian Cockill

Extension: 1387

Background Papers: None.

<u>Ward</u>	Candidate Elected	Holds Office Until
Altrincham	Geraldine Philomena COGGINS	2025
Ashton upon Mersey	Shona Jane GILBERT	2025
Bowdon	Mussadak MIRZA	2025
	Michael Peter WHETTON	2023
Broadheath	Denise Ailsa WESTERN	2025
Brooklands	Chris BOYES	2025
Bucklow St. Martins	James Alexander WRIGHT	2025
Clifford	Waseem HASSAN	2025
Davyhulme East	Jill Margaret AXFORD	2025
Davyhulme West	Sue MAITLAND	2025
Flixton	Ged Carter	2025
	Dolores Catherine O'SULLIVAN	2023
Gorse Hill	Laurence James WALSH	2025
Hale Barns	Patrick John MYERS	2025
Hale Central	Daniel Nathan CHALKIN	2025
Longford	Sarah Jane HAUGHEY	2025
	Judith Ann LLOYD	2023
Priory	Barry Brotherton	2025
	Louise DAGNALL	2022
Sale Moor	Mike FREEMAN	2025
St. Mary's	John Charles HOLDEN	2025
Stretford	Tom William ROSS	2025
Timperley	Jane Elisabeth BROPHY	2025
Urmston	Catherine Louise HYNES	2025
Village	Linda Louise BLACKBURN	2025

SARA TODD

Chief Executive and Returning Officer